Episode #015 – METAL!! \m/

Original Air Date: 10-06-13

MamaCass is joined this week by our new contributor, Apoch of Apoch’s Metal Reviews! Join us for a look at the world of Asian metal music in this special extended episode of o.t.o.! Featuring the artists Versailles, Boris, Chthonic, and DEAD END! (MamaCass mixed up Galneryus’ Vo. Sho with band leader and Gu. Syu, our apologies!)


(SoundCloud Will Return soon! please accept the humble powerpress backup or subscribe to us on iTunes!)

Direct Download




*Did you know?You can find more episodes & content featuring your favorite artists by clicking on their name!

VersaillesZombie | Noble 2008
JupiterBlessing of the Future | Blessing of the Future 2013
DEAD END水晶獣(SUISHOUJUU) | Dream Demon Analyzer 2012
Boris – Statement |  Statement 2008
陰陽座(Onmyouza) – 甲賀忍法帖(kouga ninpou chou) | 甲賀忍法帖 (kouga ninpou chou)2005
GalneryusTempation Through the Night | Angel of Temptation 2002
ChthonicVenom in My Veins | Mirror of Retribution 2009

Be sure to check out these great releases by our Featured Artists


The post Episode #015 – METAL!! \m/ appeared first on o.t.o. -恩讐と音楽-.